Website Manager

Perkiomen Valley Youth Basketball

2019 Travel Basketball Tryout Schedule

 

PV West 6:00pm - 6:50pm

PV West 7:00pm - 7:50pm

PV West 8:00pm - 8:50pm

PV West Saturday October 5

Monday, September 30, 2019

5th Girls

6th Girls

8th Girls

8:00

6th Boys

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

7th Girls

7th Boys

8th Boys

9:00

4th Boys

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

6th Boys

7th Boys

8th Girls

10:00

5th Boys

Thursday, October 03, 2019

3rd Boys

4th Boys

5th Boys

11:00

3rd Boys

Friday, October 04, 2019

No Tryouts Scheduled

12:00

7th Boys

 

 

 

 

1:00

3rd Girls

Monday, October 07, 2019

4th Girls

5th Girls

6th Girls

2:00

4th Girls

Tuesday, October 08, 2019

7th Girls

6th Boys

8th Boys

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

3rd Boys

4th Boys

5th Boys

Thursday, October 10, 2019

4th Girls

5th Girls

6th Girls

Friday, October 11, 2019

No Tryouts Scheduled

 

Copyright © 2019 Perkiomen Valley Youth Basketball
Perkiomen Valley Youth Basketball
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In